2013-10 Terrace Liveset

This is a recent live set, a compilation of the best of my work throughout the years combined with new approaches, beats and synths. Everything is performed live in realtime using computers, analog synths and effects. Track listing:

1. Electronic music
2. Lab practice
3. Etalage
4. Moods
5. Starstruck galaxy
6. Tension
7. Midiology
8. The vinegar
9. Evil
10. Seventh city
11. Uptime
12. A touch of heaven

Copyright © 2021 Eevo Lute Music and Technology
%d bloggers like this: